School Board



Wickliffe Public School

School Board Members



Mr. Cody Scott - President

Mrs. Stephanie Beck - Vice President

 Mrs. Eliza Carroll - Clerk


The Wickliffe School Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month.

All regular meetings will start at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the Business Office/Superintendent’s Office which is located at 11176 E 470 Rd. Salina, OK  74365.